My Favourite Blogs

My Favourite Blogs!

I have tried to use the “Blogs I Follow” Button but it does not work for the Blogs I follow regularly. So here is a list of my favourite Blogs, who I read every day or when they post. They are quilters who are professional, make quilts as a hobby and anywhere in between but I love their blogs and what they have to say.

Ignore the (.co.uk) at the end of the Blogspot ones, it is just that way as I am in the UK! Unfortunately as I have shown them this way we cannot see who has done a new post (!) but it is the only way I seem to be able to list my favourites (technology is a wonderful thing!!!!)

Have fun looking at these talented ladies.

Hugs, Susie x

 

*Sew WE Quilt* (http://www.sewwequilt.com/)

A Sentimental Quilter (http://sentimentalquilter.blogspot.co.uk/)

BrooklynQuilter (http://brooklynquilter.blogspot.co.uk/)

Buzzing and Bumbling (http://buzzingandbumbling.blogspot.se/)

cats, crafts and penguins (http://quiltingpenguin.blogspot.co.uk/)

Celebrate Quilts and More (http://celebratequiltsandmore.blogspot.co.uk/)

Confessions of a Pioneer Woman (http://thepioneerwoman.com/)

Cottons ‘n Wool (http://cottonsnwoolens.blogspot.co.uk/)

Covered Porches and Wooden (http://coveredporches.blogspot.co.uk/)

Cupcakes ‘n Daisies (http://www.cupcakesndaisies.com/)

Dexter Days…the world (http://dexterdays-sdk.blogspot.co.uk/)

Farm Quilter (http://farmquilter.blogspot.co.uk/)

Grandmama’s Stories (http://grandmamasstories.blogspot.co.uk/)

Hot Flashes in the Desert (http://deserthotflashes.blogspot.co.uk/)

In The Garden With Miss Jean (http://inthegardenwithmissjean.blogspot.co.uk/)

Jane’s Fabrics and Quilts (http://janesfabrics.blogspot.se/)

Lily Pad Quilting (http://lilypadquilting.blogspot.se/)

Love Laugh Quilt (http://www.lovelaughquilt.blogspot.co.uk/)

Mama Spark’s World  (http://mamaspark.blogspot.co.uk/)

Mary on Lake Pulaski (http://maryonlakepulaski.blogspot.co.uk/)

Mimi Mine (http://mimimine.blogspot.co.uk/)

Mitch and Molly (http://northfordmaggie.blogspot.co.uk/)

More Stars in Comanche (http://morestarsincomanche.blogspot.co.uk/)

Mountain Quiltworks (http://mountainquiltworks.blogspot.co.uk/)

Moving on To The Past (http://movingontothepast.blogspot.co.uk/)

Paws for Stitching (http://pawsforstitching.blogspot.co.uk/)

Quilt Doodle Doodles (http://quiltdoodledesigns.blogspot.se/)

Quilt Hollow (http://www.quilthollow.com/)

Quilting by the River (http://www.conniekresin.com/)

Quilts From My Crayon Box (http://quiltsfrommycrayonbox.blogspot.co.uk/)

Sew Incredibly Crazy (http://sewincrediblycrazy.blogspot.se/)

Sew Many Ways (http://sewmanyways.blogspot.co.uk/)

StitchinByTheLake (http://stitchinbythelake.blogspot.co.uk/)

Sweet P Quilting and Creations   (http://sweetp-paulette.blogspot.co.uk/)

The Cuddle Quilter (http://lesleythecuddlequilter.blogspot.co.uk)

VROOMANS QUILTS (http://vroomansquilts.blogspot.co.uk/

 

 

Please leave a comment, I love to hear from you.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s