My Favourite Blogs

My Favourite Blogs!

I have tried to use the “Blogs I Follow” Button but it does not work for the Blogs I follow regularly. So here is a list of my favourite Blogs, who I read every day or when they post. They are quilters who are professional, make quilts as a hobby and anywhere in between but I love their blogs and what they have to say.

Ignore the (.co.uk) at the end of the Blogspot ones, it is just that way as I am in the UK! Unfortunately as I have shown them this way we cannot see who has done a new post (!) but it is the only way I seem to be able to list my favourites (technology is a wonderful thing!!!!)

Have fun looking at these talented ladies.

Hugs, Susie x

 

Ask A Gimp Ask Away (https://askagimp.wordpress.com/)

A Sentimental Quilter (http://sentimentalquilter.blogspot.co.uk/)

BrooklynQuilter (http://brooklynquilter.blogspot.co.uk/)

cats, crafts and penguins (http://quiltingpenguin.blogspot.co.uk/)

Celebrate Quilts and More (http://celebratequiltsandmore.blogspot.co.uk/)

Confessions of a Pioneer Woman (http://thepioneerwoman.com/)

Covered Porches and Wooden (http://coveredporches.blogspot.co.uk/)

Cupcakes ‘n Daisies (http://www.cupcakesndaisies.com/)

Dexter Days…the world (http://dexterdays-sdk.blogspot.co.uk/)

Farm Quilter (http://farmquilter.blogspot.co.uk/)

For the Love of Geese (https://fortheloveofgeese.com/)

Lily Pad Quilting (http://lilypadquilting.blogspot.se/)

Love Laugh Quilt (http://www.lovelaughquilt.blogspot.co.uk/)

Mama Spark’s World  (http://mamaspark.blogspot.co.uk/)

Merideth in Wyoming (http://howdidigetthisold.blogspot.co.uk)

Molly The AireGirl (http://northfordmaggie.blogspot.co.uk/)

More Stars in Comanche (http://morestarsincomanche.blogspot.co.uk/)

Mountain Quiltworks (http://mountainquiltworks.blogspot.co.uk/)

Peggy & Sami Quilts (https://peggycooperquilts.com/blog)

Quilt Doodle Doodles (http://quiltdoodledesigns.blogspot.se/)

Quilting by the River (http://www.conniekresin.com/blog)

Quilts From My Crayon Box (http://quiltsfrommycrayonbox.blogspot.co.uk/)

Quilting Needs (https://quiltingneeds.com/)

Sew Incredibly Crazy (http://sewincrediblycrazy.blogspot.se/)

The Cuddle Quilter (http://lesleythecuddlequilter.blogspot.co.uk)

The Quilting Alleycat (http://quilting-alleycat.blogspot.co.uk)

The Raspberry Rabbits (http://theraspberryrabbits.blogspot.co.uk)

Val’s Quilting Studio (http://myplvl.blogspot.co.uk)

VROOMANS QUILTS (http://vroomansquilts.blogspot.co.uk/

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Blogs

Please leave a comment, I love to hear from you.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.